Back after a break

Hello Lovelies!

I sincerely apologize for the lack of posts recently.  If you’ve been following me on Instagram then you know that the hubsylove and I are expecting our first babylove soon! (Alhamdulillah!)  With being pregnant, moving places, Ramadan and a recent trip to Spain, it’s been quite a hectic last couple of months. I can’t promise that I’ll post regularly on the blog for the next little while as my life is about to get a whole lot busier with the little one (Alhamdulillah!) But I do post updates on Instagram (it’s a lot easier).  I have a few new post lined up including modest maternity wear for summer and pics of our trip to Spain so stay tuned!

 

Here’s a little teaser…..

1268768_10100530549787491_1271805190_o

IMG_3247

Chow! 🙂

 

2 comments

  1. Oh Alhamdulillah! You are glowing! Cant wait to see more pics of Spain, you have me salivating…
    Am already imagining Little Baby Fashionista clothes too……

Leave a Reply

