2012 OOTD posts that never made it…

Below are some outfit of the day pictures that I never got around to posting.ย  Pardon my procrastination, I shall try to do better in the new year.

Partial outfit pic of when I went to visit Mount Arafah.ย  Thank God for my sun hat! (bought at La Vie en Rose)

20121015_092447

Hat made the cut again on this Summer day outing with my parents at the annual Muslim Fest celebrations.

IMG_2721

Outfit worn to my beautiful cousin-in-law’s wedding the day before we left for Hajj.

IMG_6009

Final ‘dressed-up’ occasion of the year.

IMG_9137

Many thanks to the hubs and brother in law for the pics! ๐Ÿ˜‰

See you all in the new year!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

