Casual Friday

I’m on ‘forced’ vacation mode right now as I’m on the hunt for a job.  Sometimes it can get a bit boring doing ‘nothing’ especially when I’m accustomed to being busy with projects and assignments. So I picked myself up and went shopping at the mall near my house 😀 It was a very nice Spring day, a bit windy, but there wasn’t a need for a jacket.  It felt nice going out in lighter clothing, with the breeze blowing through my hair hijab. Here’s what I wore:

Outfit consists of:

Scarf: H&M

Kaftan-style tunic: Limite`

Pink T-shirt: The Gap

Jeans: Old Navy

Bag: Guess

Pink Ring: Gifted

Watch: Dolce & Gabbana

Leave a Reply

