HFW Day 4 – Date Night

This outfit is probably the most liked out of the ones that I’ll be showcasing for this HFW.  Having a date night with my hubby makes me so happy (as you can see in the pic, I can’t contain my happiness).  I love wearing black for evening wear but not all black, there needs to be a pop of colour.  I fell in love with this turquoise satin kerchief- bottom dress the moment I saw it since shades of blue are both mine and my babe’s favourite colour.

Here’s my Date Night Outfit:

Click on the pic below to check out the other sizzling date night outfits!

 

6 comments

Leave a Reply

