HFW Day 3 – Work Out Wear

Entering into the third day of the HFW and my outfit choice is what I wear to the gym (whenever I get the courage to go).  I previously did a post here where I blogged about this outfit.  I still continue to wear this, with some variations.  I’ve bought some other long sleeve Nike Dri Fit t-shirts to wear under the tennis dress. These are super good at keeping you dry.  My sports hijab is compliments of Bahiya Collections.  It’s very comfy as the bamboo and organic cotton material wicks sweat away from my skin and the hijab doesn’t move around.

Outfit consists of:

Adidas Tennis Dress and Pants

Old Navy Long Sleeve Tee

Athletica Sports Hijab – Bahiya Collections

Nike Runners

Water Bottle 🙂


Check out these other fab work out styles:

9 comments

Leave a Reply

