What to do on a Snow Day…

For the first time since 1999, all Toronto Public and Catholic Schools, most colleges and some universities were closed due to a snow storm. It was not that bad of a storm, since most of it had tapered off in the US before it hit Toronto. Nevertheless, I had no classes today and this is what I did with my free time – besides sleeping in 😀

Trying to take an ‘artistic’ shot of the snow on the balcony rails

Then I noticed this lone figure waddling through the snow

Whilst taking the pictures, I ruined the pristine snow fall on the balcony

Taking pictures in the cold sure makes me hungry, so I made myself a little sandwich

One comment

Leave a Reply

