RIS Prep…

This weekend (Friday-Sunday) will mark another year of the Reviving the Islamic Spirit (RIS) conference in Toronto.  My company, Bahiya Collections will have a booth in the bazaar.  This is our second year attending the conference as a vendor.  As I’m typing this, I’m surrounded by boxes and bins filled with all the items we’ll need for the booth.  I’ve spent the last two days trying to figure out what items to take and how many to take with us.  It can become a bit stressful trying to get everything together but Alhamdulillah I have a husband who works in project management so he keeps me on schedule and sane! 🙂

I will upload some pics from this weekend’s conference so stay tuned!

2 comments

  1. Salam,

    After much deliberation, I have decided that your blog meets my requirements and your are worthy of a link back from Stylish Muslimah.

    Lol, joke.. but I’ve linked you now 🙂

    xxx

Leave a Reply

