Winter Boots

I’m looking for a comfortable, cozy, and stylish winter boot. Living in Canada where the winter is pretty rough,  I need boots that will last through the seasons’  ice, salt, and snow.

I’ve looked at a few brands, including Nine West, Aldo, Hush Puppies and Ugg. Most of the boots that I tried on don’t seem to fit me properly or when they did, they weren’t all that pretty!

Here are a few that I’ve had my eyes on.

If anyone has any recommendations, I’m all ears! Thanks!

Hush Puppies Impel

Nine West Gamien Black Suede Boot

Aldo's Frigane Black Leather Boots

Leave a Reply

